CONTACT US

1110 Finch Avenue West, Unit 4
North York, Ontario
M3J 2T2

Main Phone: 416-783-7600

24/7 Service Phone: 416-783-ARIS (2747)

Fax: 416-783-2200

  • LinkedIn

OUR TEAM

Person Placeholder (Man).PNG

Rod Melless

President

Email: rmelless@arisbt.com

Direct: 416-819-0526

Office: 416-783-7600 X 119

Person Placeholder (Woman).PNG

Irina Yegay

Office Manager

Email: iyegay@arisbt.com

Direct: 416-819-0406

Office: 416-783-7600 X 114

Person Placeholder (Man).PNG

Steven Whall

Service Manager

Email: swhall@arisbt.com

Direct: 416-550-3275

Person Placeholder (Woman).PNG

Nordia Cambell

Service Coordinator

Email: dispatch@arisbt.com

Office: 416-783-7600 X 156

Person Placeholder (Man).PNG

Errol Lewis

Construction Manager

Email: elewis@arisbt.com

Direct: 416-819-0967

1565114551047.jpg

Mohammad Danaei

Project Manager/ DDC & Monitoring Lead

Email: mdanaei@arisbt.com

Direct: 437-882-8704

Office: 416-783-7600 X 155

1604420305531.jpg

Valentin Karpenko

BAS Monitoring Technician

Email: vkarpenko@arisbt.com

Direct: 647-778-1013

Office: 416-783-7600 X 122